About me

leftist, fat, queer (bi, nonbinary woman), poly, lingerie and makeup enthusiast. I love dressing up and having fun! I can do some kinds of domme, and most kinds of sub. I love fulfilling fantasies! Customs reasonable and somewhat negotiable right now. Trained peer specialist. GFE, sexting, and emotional support offered, plus I can do panties and other goodies! I'm willing to consider almost any other idea you have for me! Member/mod, #mutualnudesnetwork. Leftist sw organizer dreams. Support my work and I’ll support other swers with my time/skills. 💕💕💕

Age 28
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Nationality American
Languages English, German
Location Wisconsin
Occupation E-thot/heaux electronique
Height 5" 1' / 155 cm
Body type Voluptuous
Hair color Brunette
Eye color Blue
Shoe size 7.5
Interesting Feature Big Tiddies, Big Ass, Fat Pride Forever
Tattoos Yes
Piercings Yes
Smoking Yes
Drinking Socially
Pets Many, many stuffies
Hobbies Coloring, music, leftist politics, makeup, activism
Turnons Leftist values, sarcastic wit, good communication skills, receiving pain, being a brat, being a good girl, lingerie/dress-up, being authentically myself (including wearing a fake dick)
Turnoffs Reactionaries, libs, two-facedness, ableism, gatekeeping, watersports, blood play, ageplay, racism, fat shaming, transphobia, all other grossness, people who want free porn
Favorite food Gummy bears, goldfish
Favorite animal Butterflies and bumblebees
Favorite color Lavender, French grey
You know I’m enjoying myself if...
I will be very straightforward about this. You will know.
Life goals
Just survive under capitalism and try to be a good person, you know?