About me

I post mostly tits some risque some full nude. Amazon List -items you can buy and I'll take pictures of me wearing and you get the first pictures I take in/with them. Let me know if you buy me something. Also - I'm a BBW. There are a few pictures of when I was a tiny new adult tho. You may ask for a custom requests - see menu. If I don't have feedback on posts I'll post what turns me on -tell me your preferences. I'm a brat. If you're rude expect snark. Make me angry and I'll restrict you: to get back in my good graces grovel and tribute $50.

Age 32
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Nationality American
Languages English
Location Kentucky
Occupation Content Creator and Referral Marketing
Weight 204 lb / 93 kg
Height 5" 4' / 163 cm
Body type Big
Hair color Pink
Eye color Hazel
Breast size D
Shoe size 8.5
Interesting Feature I have a forehead tattoo of the Triple Moon )O(
Tattoos Yes
Piercings Yes
Smoking No
Drinking Socially
Pets dog and cat
Hobbies reading, jrpg, MMORPG, solo gaming, reviewing books
Turnons complete sentences, long hair, clean shaven faces (no beards, mustaches - tiny under bottom lip is ok), tattoos, dominance, kindness, men, women, feminity
Turnoffs Trump followers, racism, putting others down, incomplete sentences
Favorite food chocolate
Favorite animal cat
Favorite color chocolate
You know I’m enjoying myself if...
I'm bouncy or giggly
Life goals
Currently - buy a house with 5ish acres within the next 5 years and build a home, Wiccan Temple, and community garden